pes patch Pro Gamerz
Angers SCO↓ IN

 Gaël Angoula (To  Nîmes Olympique)
 Saïd Benrahma (To  OGC Nice)
 Yohan Eudeline (To  Retired Players)
AS Monaco FC↓ IN
 Djibril Sidibé (From  Lille OSC)
 Edgar Salli (From  _Other Clubs)
 Gabriel Boschilia (From  Standard Liège)
 Jeremy Toulalan (From  FC Girondins de Bordeaux)
 Kamil Glik (From  Torino FC)
 Rony Lopes (From  Lille OSC)

 Edgar Salli (To  1. FC Nürnberg)
 Fábio Coentrão (To  Real Madrid CF)
 Hélder Costa (To  SL Benfica)
 Jeremy Toulalan (To  FC Girondins de Bordeaux)
 Jeremy Toulalan (To  FC Girondins de Bordeaux)
 Lacina Traoré (To  PFC CSKA Moskva)
 Mario Pašalić (To  Chelsea FC)
 Rony Lopes (To  Lille OSC)
 Wallace dos Santos (To  SC Braga)
AS Nancy↓ IN
 Christophe Mandanne (From  West Asia Players)

AS Saint-Étienne↓ IN

 Benoît Assou-Ekotto (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Franck Tabanou (To  Swansea City AFC)
 François Clerc (To  Gazélec Ajaccio)
 Jean-Christophe Bahebeck (To  Paris Saint-Germain FC)
 Jonathan Brison (To  Chamois Niortais FC)
 Valentin Eysseric (To  OGC Nice)
Dijon FCO↓ IN
 Florent Balmont (From  Lille OSC)
 Fouad Chafik (From  Stade Lavallois)
 Marvin Martin (From  Lille OSC)

 Abdoulaye Bamba (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Granddi Ngoyi (To  US Città di Palermo)
En Avant de Guingamp↓ IN
 Etienne Didot (From  Toulouse FC)
 Lucas Deaux (From  KAA Gent)

 Julien Cardy (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Lars Jacobsen (To  Retired Players)
 Lionel Mathis (To  AJ Auxerre)
FC Girondins de Bordeaux↓ IN
 Cédric Yambéré (From  Clermont Foot)
 Jeremy Toulalan (From  AS Monaco FC)
 Jeremy Toulalan (From  AS Monaco FC)

 Cédric Yambéré (To  Clermont Foot)
 Cédric Yambéré (To  _Russia Other Clubs)
 Cheick Diabaté (To  _Turkey Other Clubs)
 Clément Chantôme (To  Stade Rennais FC)
 Jeremy Toulalan (To  AS Monaco FC)
 Jussiê (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Mathieu Debuchy (To  Arsenal FC)
FC Lorient↓ IN
 Lindsay Rose (From  Olympique Lyonnais)
 Sylvain Marveaux (From  Non-Affiliated)

 Florent Chaigneau (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Lamine Gassama (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Rémi Mulumba (To  Gazélec Ajaccio)
 Yann Jouffre (To  FC Metz)
FC Metz↓ IN
 Franck Signorino (From  Stade de Reims)
 Yann Jouffre (From  FC Lorient)

 André Santos (To  FC Arouca)
 Christian Bekamenga (To  _Turkey Other Clubs)
 José Luis Palomino (To  _Other Clubs)
 Nuno Reis (To  Panathinaikos)
 Sergey Krivets (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Tiago Gomes (To  SC Braga)
FC Nantes↓ IN
 Alexander Kačaniklić (From  Fulham FC)
 Fernando Aristeguieta (From  Red Star FC)

 Birama Touré (To  Standard Liège)
 Ermir Lenjani (To  Stade Rennais FC)
 Fernando Aristeguieta (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Ismaël Bangoura (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Johan Audel (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Olivier Veigneau (To  _Turkey Other Clubs)
Lille OSC↓ IN
 Julian Palmiéri (From  SC Bastia)
 Rony Lopes (From  AS Monaco FC)

 Baptiste Guillaume (To  _French Lower Leagues)
 Djibril Sidibé (To  AS Monaco FC)
 Florent Balmont (To  Dijon FCO)
 Julian Jeanvier (To  Stade de Reims)
 Marvin Martin (To  Dijon FCO)
 Michael Frey (To  BSC Young Boys)
 Rony Lopes (To  AS Monaco FC)
 Sehrou Guirassy (To  1. FC Köln)
 Soualiho Meïté (To  _Other Clubs)
 Steeve Elana (To  Gazélec Ajaccio)
Montpellier HSC↓ IN
 Anthony Vanden Borre (From  RSC Anderlecht)

 Djamel Bakar (To  _Other Clubs)
 Jonas Martin (To  Real Betis Balompié)
 Mustapha Yatabaré (To  Trabzonspor AŞ)
 Rami Bensebaini (To  Stade Rennais FC)
OGC Nice↓ IN
 Saïd Benrahma (From  Angers SCO)
 Valentin Eysseric (From  AS Saint-Étienne)
 Walter Benítez (From  Quilmes)

 Hatem Ben Arfa (To  Paris Saint-Germain FC)
 Jérémy Pied (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Mahamane Traoré (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Nampalys Mendy (To  Leicester City FC)
 Niklas Hult (To  Panathinaikos)
 Romain Genevois (To  SM Caen)
Olympique de Marseille↓ IN
 Dória (From  Granada CF)
 Tomáš Hubočan (From  FC Dinamo Moskva)

 Abdelaziz Barrada (To  West Asia Players)
 Brice Ddjadjedje (To  Watford FC)
 Florian Thauvin (To  Newcastle United FC)
 Jacques Alaixys Romao (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Javier Manquillo (To  Club Atlético de Madrid)
 Lucas Silva (To  Real Madrid CF)
 Mauricio Isla (To  Juventus FC)
 Michy Batshuayi (To  Chelsea FC)
 Nicolas NKoulou (To  Olympique Lyonnais)
 Paolo De Ceglie (To  Juventus FC)
 Steve Mandanda (To  Crystal Palace FC)
Olympique Lyonnais↓ IN
 Emanuel Mammana (From  River Plate)
 Nicolas NKoulou (From  Olympique de Marseille)

 Bakary Koné (To  Málaga CF)
 Lindsay Rose (To  FC Lorient)
 Samuel Umtiti (To  FC Barcelona)
Paris Saint-Germain FC↓ IN
 Alphonse Areola (From  Villarreal CF)
 Giovani Lo Celso (From  Rosario Central)
 Grzegorz Krychowiak (From  Sevilla FC)
 Hatem Ben Arfa (From  OGC Nice)
 Jean-Christophe Bahebeck (From  AS Saint-Étienne)
 Lucas Digne (From  AS Roma)
 Thomas Meunier (From  Club Brugge KV)

 Giovani Lo Celso (To  Rosario Central)
 Lucas Digne (To  FC Barcelona)
 Nicolas Douchez (To  Non-Affiliated)
SC Bastia↓ IN

 Christopher Maboulou (To  PAS Giannina)
 Floyd Ayité (To  Fulham FC)
 François Modesto (To  Retired Players)
 Jesper Hansen (To  _Other Clubs)
 Julian Palmiéri (To  Lille OSC)
SM Caen↓ IN
 Romain Genevois (From  OGC Nice)

 Alexandre Raineau (To  _French Lower Leagues)
 Saïdi Ntibazonkiza (To  Non-Affiliated)
Stade Rennais FC↓ IN
 Christian Brüls (From  Standard Liège)
 Clément Chantôme (From  FC Girondins de Bordeaux)
 Ermir Lenjani (From  FC Nantes)
 Habib Habibou (From  _Turkey Other Clubs)
 Ola Toivonen (From  Sunderland AFC)
 Rami Bensebaini (From  Montpellier HSC)

 Cheikh M'Bengue (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Fallou Diagné (To  SV Werder Bremen)
 Olivier Sorin (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Yoann Gourcuff (To  Non-Affiliated)
Toulouse FC↓ IN
 Dušan Veškovac (From  Troyes AC)
 Issiaga Sylla (From  Gazélec Ajaccio)

 Etienne Didot (To  En Avant de Guingamp)
 Mihai Roman (To  Non-Affiliated)

Created and designed by Majin. Powered and developed by Raster © 2016.