pes patch Pro Gamerz
 Ali Ghazal (From  East Asia Players)
 Claude Dielna (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Deian Boldor (From  Bologna FC 1909)
 Ilie Sánchez (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Jonathan dos Santos (From  Villarreal CF)
 Juan Arango (From  _Other Clubs)
 Juan Arango (From  _Other Clubs)
 Kelvin Leerdam (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Krisztián Németh (From  West Asia Players)
 Larrys Mabiala (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Marcelo Silva (From  Real Zaragoza)
 Matt Jones (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Matt Jones (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Muhamed Keita (From  _Other Clubs)
 Pedro Arce (From  Veria FC)
 Pedro Arce (From  Veria FC)
 Pedro Santos (From  SC Braga)
 Philippe Senderos (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Tomás Martínez (From  SC Braga)
 Víctor Rodríguez (From  Real Sporting de Gijón)
 Yoshimar Yotún (From  Malmö FF)
 Zoltán Stieber (From  1. FC Kaiserslautern)

 Adrián Arregui (To  Temperley)
 Álvaro Fernández (To  San Martín de Tucumán)
 Anthony Lozano (To  FC Barcelona B)
 Jelle Van Damme (To  _Other Clubs)
 Matías Pérez García (To  Tigre)
 Pedro Arce (To  Veria FC)

Created and designed by Majin. Powered and developed by Raster © 2017.
Privacy Policy