pes patch Pro Gamerz
AFC Bournemouth↓ IN

 Lewis Grabban (To  Sunderland AFC)
 Max Gradel (To  Toulouse FC)
Arsenal FC↓ IN
 Alexandre Lacazette (From  Olympique Lyonnais)
 Gedion Zelalem (From  VVV-Venlo)

 Wojciech Szczęsny (To  Juventus FC)
Brighton & Hove Albion FC↓ IN
 Davy Pröpper (From  PSV Eindhoven)
 Davy Pröpper (From  PSV Eindhoven)
 Davy Pröpper (From  PSV Eindhoven)
 Isaiah Brown (From  Chelsea FC)
 Isaiah Brown (From  Chelsea FC)
 José Izquierdo (From  Club Brugge KV)

 Davy Pröpper (To  PSV Eindhoven)
 Davy Pröpper (To  PSV Eindhoven)
 Isaiah Brown (To  Chelsea FC)
 Kazenga LuaLua (To  Queens Park Rangers FC)
 Oliver Norwood (To  Fulham FC)
Burnley FC↓ IN
 Charlie Taylor (From  Leeds United FC)
 Jack Cork (From  Swansea City AFC)
 Jon Walters (From  Stoke City FC)
 Phil Bardsley (From  Stoke City FC)

 Andre Gray (To  Watford FC)
 George Boyd (To  Sheffield Wednesday FC)
 Michael Keane (To  Everton FC)
 Paul Robinson (To  Non-Affiliated)
Chelsea FC↓ IN
 Álvaro Morata (From  Real Madrid CF)
 Antonio Rüdiger (From  AS Roma)
 Isaiah Brown (From  Brighton & Hove Albion FC)
 Tiémoué Bakayoko (From  AS Monaco FC)
 Willy Caballero (From  Non-Affiliated)

 Isaiah Brown (To  Brighton & Hove Albion FC)
 Isaiah Brown (To  Brighton & Hove Albion FC)
 Kasey Palmer (To  Huddersfield Town FC)
 Kurt Zouma (To  Stoke City FC)
 Lewis Baker (To  Middlesbrough FC)
 Lucas Piazón (To  Fulham FC)
 Marco van Ginkel (To  PSV Eindhoven)
 Mario Pašalić (To  FC Spartak Moskva)
 Michael Hector (To  Hull City AFC)
 Nathaniel Chalobah (To  Watford FC)
 Nemanja Matić (To  Manchester United FC)
 Ruben Loftus-Cheek (To  Crystal Palace FC)
 Tammy Abraham  (To  Swansea City AFC)
 Todd Kane (To  FC Groningen)
 Tomáš Kalas (To  Fulham FC)
Crystal Palace FC↓ IN
 Jaïro Riedewald (From  AFC Ajax)
 Jaïro Riedewald (From  AFC Ajax)
 Ruben Loftus-Cheek (From  Chelsea FC)
 Timothy Fosu-Mensah (From  Manchester United FC)

 Jaïro Riedewald (To  AFC Ajax)
 Steve Mandanda (To  Olympique de Marseille)
Everton FC↓ IN
 Brendan Galloway (From  West Bromwich Albion FC)
 Cuco Martina (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Gylfi Sigurdsson (From  Swansea City AFC)
 Michael Keane (From  Burnley FC)
 Sandro Ramírez (From  Málaga CF)
 Wayne Rooney (From  Manchester United FC)

 Aiden McGeady (To  Sunderland AFC)
 Brendan Galloway (To  Sunderland AFC)
 Gareth Barry (To  West Bromwich Albion FC)
 Romelu Lukaku (To  Manchester United FC)
Huddersfield Town FC↓ IN
 Danny Williams (From  Reading FC)
 Kasey Palmer (From  Chelsea FC)
 Mathias Zanka Jørgensen (From  FC København)
 Scott Malone (From  Fulham FC)
 Steve Mounié (From  Montpellier HSC)
 Tom Ince (From  Derby County FC)

 Harry Bunn  (To  _English Lower Leagues)
 Mark Hudson (To  Retired Players)
Leicester City FC↓ IN
 Eldin Jakupović (From  Hull City AFC)
 Kelechi Iheanacho  (From  Manchester City FC)
 Vicente Iborra (From  Sevilla FC)

 Bartosz Kapustka (To  SC Freiburg)
 Ron-Robert Zieler (To  VfB Stuttgart)
Liverpool FC↓ IN
 Ádám Bogdán (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Andrew Robertson (From  Hull City AFC)

 Ádám Bogdán (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Alexander Manninger (To  Retired Players)
 Lucas Leiva (To  Non-Affiliated)
Manchester City FC↓ IN
 Benjamin Mendy (From  AS Monaco FC)
 Benjamin Mendy (From  AS Monaco FC)
 Danilo (From  Real Madrid CF)
 Kyle Walker (From  Tottenham Hotspur FC)
 Marlos Moreno (From  Girona FC)
 Rubén Sobrino (From  Deportivo Alavés)
 Samir Nasri (From  Sevilla FC)

 Aleksandar Kolarov (To  AS Roma)
 Angeliño (To  NAC Breda)
 Benjamin Mendy (To  AS Monaco FC)
 Bruno Zuculini (To  Hellas Verona FC)
 Fernando (To  Galatasaray AŞ)
 Joe Hart (To  West Ham United FC)
 Kelechi Iheanacho  (To  Leicester City FC)
 Marlos Moreno (To  Girona FC)
 Nolito (To  Sevilla FC)
 Olivier Ntcham (To  Celtic FC)
 Pablo Maffeo (To  Girona FC)
 Pablo Marí (To  NAC Breda)
 Rubén Sobrino (To  Deportivo Alavés)
Manchester United FC↓ IN
 Guillermo Varela (From  Eintracht Frankfurt)
 Nemanja Matić (From  Chelsea FC)
 Romelu Lukaku (From  Everton FC)

 Adnan Januzaj (To  Real Sociedad de Fútbol)
 Cameron Borthwick-Jackson (To  Leeds United FC)
 Guillermo Varela (To  Peñarol)
 Timothy Fosu-Mensah (To  Crystal Palace FC)
 Wayne Rooney (To  Everton FC)
Newcastle United FC↓ IN
 Florian Lejeune (From  SD Eibar)
 Javier Manquillo (From  Club Atlético de Madrid)
 Joselu (From  Stoke City FC)
 Mikel Merino (From  Borussia Dortmund)

 Daryl Murphy (To  Nottingham Forest FC)
 Sammy Ameobi (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Vurnon Anita (To  Leeds United FC)
 Yoan Gouffran (To  Non-Affiliated)
Southampton FC↓ IN
 Mario Lemina (From  Juventus FC)

 Giuseppe Rossi (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Jay Rodriguez (To  West Bromwich Albion FC)
 Martín Cáceres (To  Non-Affiliated)
Stoke City FC↓ IN
 Bruno Martins Indi (From  FC Porto)
 Charlie Adam (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Charlie Adam (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting (From  Non-Affiliated)
 Jesé Rodríguez (From  Paris Saint-Germain FC)
 Kurt Zouma (From  Chelsea FC)
 Philipp Wollscheid (From  VfL Wolfsburg)

 Bruno Martins Indi (To  FC Porto)
 Charlie Adam (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Glenn Whelan (To  Aston Villa FC)
 Jon Walters (To  Burnley FC)
 Joselu (To  Newcastle United FC)
 Marc Muniesa (To  Girona FC)
 Marko Arnautović (To  West Ham United FC)
 Phil Bardsley (To  Burnley FC)
Swansea City AFC↓ IN
 Roque Mesa (From  UD Las Palmas)
 Tammy Abraham  (From  Chelsea FC)

 Borja Bastón (To  Málaga CF)
 Gylfi Sigurdsson (To  Everton FC)
 Jack Cork (To  Burnley FC)
 Jordi Amat (To  Real Betis Balompié)
 Marvin Emnes (To  Non-Affiliated)
 Modou Barrow (To  Reading FC)
Tottenham Hotspur FC↓ IN

 Clinton N'Jie (To  Olympique de Marseille)
 Josh Onomah (To  Aston Villa FC)
 Kyle Walker (To  Manchester City FC)
 Pau López (To  RCD Espanyol)
Watford FC↓ IN
 Adalberto Peñaranda (From  Málaga CF)
 Ahmed Hegazy (From  CAF Players)
 Andre Gray (From  Burnley FC)
 Juan Carlos Paredes (From  Olympiacos FC)
 Kiko Femenía (From  Deportivo Alavés)
 Mario Suárez (From  Valencia CF)
 Nathaniel Chalobah (From  Chelsea FC)
 Obbi Oulare (From  Willem II)
 Steven Berghuis (From  Feyenoord)

 Adalberto Peñaranda (To  Málaga CF)
 Giedrius Arlauskis (To  FC CFR 1907 Cluj)
 Juan Carlos Paredes (To  _Other Clubs)
 Mario Suárez (To  East Asia Players)
 Obbi Oulare (To  _Other Clubs)
 Steven Berghuis (To  Feyenoord)
 Valon Behrami (To  Udinese Calcio)
West Bromwich Albion FC↓ IN
 Ahmed Hegazy (From  CAF Players)
 Gareth Barry (From  Everton FC)
 Jay Rodriguez (From  Southampton FC)

 Brendan Galloway (To  Everton FC)
West Ham United FC↓ IN
 Javier Hernández (From  Bayer 04 Leverkusen)
 Joe Hart (From  Manchester City FC)
 Marko Arnautović (From  Stoke City FC)
 Sofiane Feghouli (From  Galatasaray AŞ)

 Darren Randolph (To  Middlesbrough FC)
 Enner Valencia (To  Tigres de la UANL)
 Sofiane Feghouli (To  Galatasaray AŞ)
 Sofiane Feghouli (To  Galatasaray AŞ)

Created and designed by Majin. Powered and developed by Raster © 2017.
Privacy Policy